Escape Room A Hidden Past 2 - Basingstoke

| Company Exciting Escapes | Basingstoke

General

It’s 1957 and a flat in Shirley hides a terrible secret you have just 60 minutes to uncover

Participants

3 - 7

Game duration

60 minutes

Open hours

Tuesday to Sunday 10am to 10pm

Price

£20 per person (includes VAT)

Cancellation policy

No refunds available

Age range

Under 14 accompanied by an adult

Address

21-23 Wote Street, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG21 7NE

Availability

DateHour
Wed - 21/2/1819:20Book now
Wed - 21/2/1820:50Book now
Thu - 22/2/1814:20Book now
Thu - 22/2/1819:20Book now
Thu - 22/2/1820:50Book now
Fri - 23/2/1814:20Book now
Fri - 23/2/1816:20Book now
Sat - 24/2/1809:50Book now
Sat - 24/2/1811:20Book now
Sat - 24/2/1812:50Book now
Sat - 24/2/1817:20Book now
Sat - 24/2/1818:50Book now
Sun - 25/2/1817:20Book now
Sun - 25/2/1818:50Book now
Thu - 1/3/1816:20Book now
Thu - 1/3/1817:50Book now
Thu - 1/3/1819:20Book now
Fri - 2/3/1814:20Book now
Fri - 2/3/1816:20Book now
Fri - 2/3/1820:50Book now
Sat - 3/3/1809:50Book now
Sat - 3/3/1811:20Book now
Sat - 3/3/1812:50Book now
Sat - 3/3/1814:20Book now
Sat - 3/3/1815:50Book now
Sat - 3/3/1817:20Book now
Sat - 3/3/1818:50Book now
Sat - 3/3/1820:20Book now
Sun - 4/3/1811:20Book now
Sun - 4/3/1812:50Book now
Sun - 4/3/1814:20Book now
Sun - 4/3/1815:50Book now
Sun - 4/3/1817:20Book now
Sun - 4/3/1818:50Book now
Tue - 6/3/1814:20Book now
Tue - 6/3/1816:20Book now
Tue - 6/3/1817:50Book now
Tue - 6/3/1819:20Book now
Tue - 6/3/1820:50Book now
Wed - 7/3/1814:20Book now
Wed - 7/3/1816:20Book now
Wed - 7/3/1820:50Book now
Thu - 8/3/1817:50Book now
Thu - 8/3/1819:20Book now
Thu - 8/3/1820:50Book now
Fri - 9/3/1816:20Book now
Fri - 9/3/1817:50Book now
Fri - 9/3/1819:20Book now
Sat - 10/3/1809:50Book now
Sat - 10/3/1811:20Book now
Sat - 10/3/1812:50Book now
Sat - 10/3/1814:20Book now
Sat - 10/3/1817:20Book now
Sat - 10/3/1818:50Book now
Sat - 10/3/1820:20Book now
Sun - 11/3/1812:50Book now
Sun - 11/3/1814:20Book now
Sun - 11/3/1815:50Book now
Sun - 11/3/1817:20Book now
Tue - 13/3/1814:20Book now
Tue - 13/3/1816:20Book now
Tue - 13/3/1817:50Book now
Tue - 13/3/1819:20Book now
Tue - 13/3/1820:50Book now
Wed - 14/3/1814:20Book now
Wed - 14/3/1816:20Book now
Wed - 14/3/1817:50Book now
Wed - 14/3/1820:50Book now
Thu - 15/3/1814:20Book now
Thu - 15/3/1816:20Book now
Thu - 15/3/1817:50Book now
Thu - 15/3/1819:20Book now
Thu - 15/3/1820:50Book now
Fri - 16/3/1814:20Book now
Fri - 16/3/1816:20Book now
Fri - 16/3/1817:50Book now
Fri - 16/3/1819:20Book now
Fri - 16/3/1820:50Book now
Sat - 17/3/1809:50Book now
Sat - 17/3/1811:20Book now
Sat - 17/3/1812:50Book now
Sat - 17/3/1815:50Book now
Sat - 17/3/1817:20Book now
Sat - 17/3/1818:50Book now
Sat - 17/3/1820:20Book now
Sun - 18/3/1811:20Book now
Sun - 18/3/1812:50Book now
Sun - 18/3/1814:20Book now
Sun - 18/3/1815:50Book now
Sun - 18/3/1817:20Book now
Sun - 18/3/1818:50Book now
Tue - 20/3/1814:20Book now
Tue - 20/3/1816:20Book now
Tue - 20/3/1817:50Book now
Tue - 20/3/1819:20Book now
Tue - 20/3/1820:50Book now
Wed - 21/3/1814:20Book now
Wed - 21/3/1816:20Book now
Wed - 21/3/1819:20Book now
Wed - 21/3/1820:50Book now
Thu - 22/3/1814:20Book now
Thu - 22/3/1816:20Book now
Thu - 22/3/1817:50Book now
Thu - 22/3/1819:20Book now
Thu - 22/3/1820:50Book now
Fri - 23/3/1814:20Book now
Fri - 23/3/1816:20Book now
Fri - 23/3/1817:50Book now
Fri - 23/3/1819:20Book now
Fri - 23/3/1820:50Book now
Sat - 24/3/1809:50Book now
Sat - 24/3/1811:20Book now
Sat - 24/3/1812:50Book now
Sat - 24/3/1814:20Book now
Sat - 24/3/1815:50Book now
Sat - 24/3/1817:20Book now
Sat - 24/3/1820:20Book now
Sun - 25/3/1814:20Book now
Sun - 25/3/1817:20Book now
Sun - 25/3/1818:50Book now
Tue - 27/3/1814:20Book now
Tue - 27/3/1816:20Book now
Tue - 27/3/1817:50Book now
Tue - 27/3/1819:20Book now
Tue - 27/3/1820:50Book now
Wed - 28/3/1814:20Book now
Wed - 28/3/1817:50Book now
Wed - 28/3/1819:20Book now
Wed - 28/3/1820:50Book now
Thu - 29/3/1814:20Book now
Thu - 29/3/1816:20Book now
Thu - 29/3/1819:20Book now
Thu - 29/3/1820:50Book now
Fri - 30/3/1814:20Book now
Fri - 30/3/1816:20Book now
Fri - 30/3/1817:50Book now
Fri - 30/3/1819:20Book now
Fri - 30/3/1820:50Book now
Sat - 31/3/1809:50Book now
Sat - 31/3/1812:50Book now
Sat - 31/3/1814:20Book now
Sat - 31/3/1815:50Book now
Sat - 31/3/1817:20Book now
Sat - 31/3/1818:50Book now
Sat - 31/3/1820:20Book now
Sun - 1/4/1811:20Book now
Sun - 1/4/1812:50Book now
Sun - 1/4/1814:20Book now
Sun - 1/4/1815:50Book now
Sun - 1/4/1817:20Book now
Sun - 1/4/1818:50Book now
Tue - 3/4/1814:20Book now
Tue - 3/4/1816:20Book now
Tue - 3/4/1817:50Book now
Tue - 3/4/1819:20Book now
Tue - 3/4/1820:50Book now
Wed - 4/4/1814:20Book now
Wed - 4/4/1816:20Book now
Wed - 4/4/1817:50Book now
Wed - 4/4/1820:50Book now
Thu - 5/4/1814:20Book now
Thu - 5/4/1816:20Book now
Thu - 5/4/1817:50Book now
Thu - 5/4/1819:20Book now
Thu - 5/4/1820:50Book now
Fri - 6/4/1814:20Book now
Fri - 6/4/1816:20Book now
Fri - 6/4/1817:50Book now
Fri - 6/4/1819:20Book now
Fri - 6/4/1820:50Book now
Sat - 7/4/1812:50Book now
Sat - 7/4/1814:20Book now
Sat - 7/4/1817:20Book now
Sat - 7/4/1818:50Book now
Sat - 7/4/1820:20Book now
Sun - 8/4/1811:20Book now
Sun - 8/4/1812:50Book now
Sun - 8/4/1814:20Book now
Sun - 8/4/1815:50Book now
Sun - 8/4/1817:20Book now
Sun - 8/4/1818:50Book now
Tue - 10/4/1814:20Book now
Tue - 10/4/1816:20Book now
Tue - 10/4/1817:50Book now
Tue - 10/4/1819:20Book now
Tue - 10/4/1820:50Book now
Wed - 11/4/1814:20Book now
Wed - 11/4/1816:20Book now
Wed - 11/4/1817:50Book now
Wed - 11/4/1819:20Book now
Wed - 11/4/1820:50Book now
Thu - 12/4/1814:20Book now
Thu - 12/4/1816:20Book now
Thu - 12/4/1817:50Book now
Thu - 12/4/1819:20Book now
Thu - 12/4/1820:50Book now
Fri - 13/4/1814:20Book now
Fri - 13/4/1816:20Book now

Other escape rooms near by A Hidden Past 2 - Basingstoke at Basingstoke